Ad Astra Brands

Theresa Seitnater Receives 2023 Mike Oatman Award at KAB


OVERLAND PARK, Kan. — On Monday, Oct. 23 the Ad Astra Radio staff congratulated Theresa Seitnater, “Momma T,” at the Kansas Association of Broadcasters Convention in Overland Park. Theresa received the 2023 Mike Oatman Award for Broadcast Sales Excellence!

Front row: Vicki Shank, Susie Deines, Theresa Seitnater, Cheylene Seitnater, and Jessica Shank. Back row: Brandon Napier, Cliff Shank, Chris Shank, and Aaron Napier.
KAB President Allison Mazzei poses with 2023 Mike Oatman recipient, Theresa Seitnater, Ad Astra Radio Senior Account Executive.